2014 USEA Annual Membership Meeting & Public Policy Forum


Dr. Ernest J. Moniz

Secretary of Energy
U.S. Department of Energy
As United States Secretary of Energy, Dr. Ernest Moniz is tasked with implementing critical Department of... more

Colette Honorable

President, Nat'l Assoc of Regulatory Utility Commissioners
Chair, Arkansas Public Service Commission
Chair Colette D. Honorable of the Arkansas Public Service Commission was elected President of the National... more

Allison Macfarlane

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
The Honorable Allison M. Macfarlane was sworn in as chairman of the U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission July 9... more

Commissioner Philip D. Moeller

Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
Commissioner Philip D. Moeller is serving his second term on the Commission, having been nominated by... more

Eric Postel

Assistant Administrator
Eric G. Postel began as USAID's Assistant Administrator for the Bureau of Economic Growth, Education and... more

William Von Hoene, Jr.

Senior Executive President & Chief Strategy Officer
Exelon Corporation
William A. Von Hoene, Jr.Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer, Exelon Corporation ... more