Ted Atwood

Chief, Office of Sustainable Energy
City of Baltimore, Maryland
Mr. Atwood manages the Baltimore City’s Office of Sustainable Energy. In that position he raised substantial... more

Lisa Bate

World Green Building Council
Lisa is a thought leader in high-performance sustainable design in architecture and large infrastructure... more

John W. "Jack" Betkoski III

Vice Chairman, Connecticut PURA
President, NARUC
John “Jack” Betkoski III is Vice Chairman of Connecticut’s Public Utilities Regulatory Authority (PURA).... more

Dipka Bhambhani

Director of Communications
United States Energy Association
Current Position Dipka is the inaugural Director of Communications for the United States Energy... more

David C. Caroll

President and CEO
Gas Technology Institute (GTI)
David Carroll oversees the company’s operations and directs its programs for developing technologies,... more

Colin M. Coyne, Ed.D, M.M.

Chief Strategy Officer
Samford University
Serving on the President’s Cabinet, University Council (chair), and multiple committees, Colin facilitates... more

Francisco C. De La Chesnaye, Ph.D.

Senior Program Manager, Energy & Environmental Analysis Grp
Electric Power Research Institute (EPRI)
Dr. Francisco C. de la Chesnaye is the Senior Program Manager for the Energy and Environmental Analysis Group... more

Dan K. Eberhart

Chief Executive Officer
Canary, LLC
Dan K. Eberhart is CEO of Canary, LLC, a company he grew from a single small North Dakota-based oilfield... more

Jeffrey W. Eckel

President and Chief Executive Officer
Hannon Armstrong
Mr. Eckel is President, CEO and Chairman of Hannon Armstrong (NYSE:HASI), a capital provider focused on... more

Allan Fogwill

President and Chief Executive Officer
Canadian Energy Research Institute (CERI)
Allan Fogwill joined CERI in November 2014 as President and CEO. An energy sector executive with over 25... more

James D. Freihaut, Ph.D.

Professor of Architectural Engineering
College of Engineering, PennState Institutes of Energy & Env
James Freihaut is a professor of architectural engineering. He is a recognized expert in energy-efficient... more

Lawrence Friedeman

Public Utilities Commission of Ohio
Lawrence K. Friedeman was appointed to the Public Utilities Commission (PUCO) of Ohio by Governor John R.... more

Amy Harder

Amy Harder is one of the top national energy and climate change reporters in the U.S., considered to be a... more

Jason Hartke

Alliance to Save Energy
Jason Hartke was named President of the Alliance to Save Energy in 2018, bringing more than a decade of... more

Kirsten Hillman

Deputy Ambassador of Canada to the United States
Kirsten is the Deputy Ambassador in Canada’s Embassy to the United States of America in Washington D.C. Prior... more

Sheila Hollis

Partner and Chair, Washington Office
Duane Morris, LLP
Sheila Slocum Hollis is chair of the Duane Morris, LLP Washington, D.C. office, and was the office's founding... more

Jay Khosla

Assistant Deputy Minister, Energy Sector
Natural Resources Canada
Jay Khosla joined Natural Resources Canada (NRCan) in 2009 and assumed his current role in July 2013, in... more

John A. Kliem

Executive Director, Resilient Energy Program Office
The Department of the Navy
John A. Kliem is the Executive Director of the Department of Navy (DON)’s Resilient Energy Program Office (... more

Chris Lyons

Manager, Strategic Growth & Special Projects
Solar Turbines Inc. A Caterpillar Company
Chris Lyons has over 40 years experience in the energy field working in a variety of positions from plant... more

Steve MacDonald

Chief Executive Officer
Emissions Reduction Alberta (ERA)
Steve MacDonald is CEO of (ERA), an Alberta-based, board-governed, not-for-profit corporation with a mandate... more