Join USEA members and distinguished guests as we come together to review highlights of the previous year, hear timely information on topics of interests to USEA Members, and celebrate the achievements of the 2015 U.S. Energy Award and Volunteer Award receipients.

A light reception will be held in the Holeman Lounge immediately following the forum.  



Merribel Ayres

Lighthouse Consulting Group, LLC
Merribel Ayres, Principal of Lighthouse Consulting Group, has been a leader in the Washington business and... more

Sheila Hollis

Of Counsel and Chair, Washington Office
Duane Morris, LLP
Sheila Slocum Hollis is chair of the Duane Morris, LLP Washington, D.C. office, and was the office's founding... more

Vicky Bailey

Anderson Stratton International, LLC
Vicky A. Bailey has over thirty years of high level, national and international, corporate executive and... more

Barry Worthington

Executive Director
United States Energy Association
Barry K. Worthington is the executive director of the United States Energy Association (USEA). ... more

Ernest Moniz

U.S. Department of Energy
As United States Secretary of Energy, Dr. Ernest Moniz is tasked with implementing critical Department of... more

Commissioner Philip D. Moeller

Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
Commissioner Philip D. Moeller is serving his second term on the Commission, having been nominated by... more

Joseph Dominguez

Senior Vice President, Governmental Affairs & Public Policy
Exelon Corporation
Joseph Dominguez Senior Vice President, Governmental and Regulatory Affairs and Public Policy, Exelon... more

Stephen Burns

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Stephen G. BurnsThe Honorable Stephen G. Burns was sworn in as a Commissioner of the U.S. Nuclear Regulatory... more