USEA Annual Membership Meeting & Public Policy Forum

2016 United States Energy Award Recipient


Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

ExxonMobil Corporation



Follow us on Twitter




William Von Hoene

Senior Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer
Exelon Corporation
William A. Von Hoene, Jr., 61, oversees corporate development, corporate strategy, legal, regulatory,... more

Robert Powers

Vice Chairman
American Electric Power
Robert P. Powers is vice chairman for American Electric Power Company. In this position, Powers will serve as... more

Thomas Melia

Assistant Administrator for Europe & Eurasia
U.S. Agency for International Development (USAID)
Thomas O. Melia is the Assistant Administrator of USAID for Europe & Eurasia (E&E), having been... more

Melanie Kenderdine

Director - Office of Energy Policy & Systems Analysis
U.S. Department of Energy
Melanie A. Kenderdine joined the Department of Energy as Director of the Office of Energy Policy and Systems... more

Colette Honorable

Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC)
Commissioner Colette D. Honorable Commissioner Colette D. Honorable was nominated to the Federal Energy... more

Stephen Burns

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
The Honorable Stephen G. Burns was sworn in as a Commissioner of the U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC... more

Willem Theron

General Manager, Business Dev. - Southern African Energy
Mr Willem JC Theron is employed by Eskom, South Africa, as a General Manager in the Southern African Energy... more

Rex Tillerson

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Exxon Mobil Corporation
Rex W. Tillerson Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer, Exxon Mobil Corporation A native of... more